Angebote zu "Dual" (17.939 Treffer)

Dual Hawks
17,99 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Dual Hawks: South San Gabriel/Centro-Matic

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Dual Unity
23,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dual Unity: Annette/Bley Peacock

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Dual Unity (Vinyl)
26,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Dual Unity (Vinyl): Peacock,Annette/Bley,Paul

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Strymon Dig Dual Digital Delay
333,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Strymon Dig Dual Digital Delay

Anbieter: Allyouneed.com
Stand: 16.07.2018
Zum Angebot
Schlagwerk CP555 Cajon Agile dual Red
169,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Schlagwerk CP555 Cajon Agile dual Red

Anbieter: Allyouneed.com
Stand: 21.07.2018
Zum Angebot
JIM DUNLOP Straplok Dual Design (Paar), gold
30,90 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

JIM DUNLOP Straplok Dual Design (Paar), gold

Anbieter: Allyouneed.com
Stand: 27.06.2018
Zum Angebot
A Dual Inheritance: A Novel , Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

For fans of Rules of Civility and The Marriage Plot, Joanna Hershon’s A Dual Inheritance is an engrossing novel of passion, friendship, betrayal, and class - and their reverberations across generations. Autumn 1962: Ed Cantowitz and Hugh Shipley meet in their final year at Harvard. Ed is far removed from Hugh’s privileged upbringing as a Boston Brahmin, yet his drive and ambition outpace Hugh’s ambivalence about his own life. These two young men form an unlikely friendship, bolstered by a fierce shared desire to transcend their circumstances. But in just a few short years, not only do their paths diverge - one rising on Wall Street, the other becoming a kind of global humanitarian - but their friendship ends abruptly, with only one of them understanding why. Can a friendship define your view of the world? Spanning from the Cuban Missile Crisis to the present-day stock market collapse, with locations as diverse as Dar es Salaam, Boston, Shenzhen, and Fishers Island, A Dual Inheritance asks this question, as it follows not only these two men, but the complicated women in their vastly different lives. And as Ed and Hugh grow farther and farther apart, they remain uniquely - even surprisingly - connected. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Joanna Hershon. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/003479/bk_rand_003479_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Dual Karma , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 155min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Abused mother Cadence Maxwell has a hard time living her life as it is. A recurring dream haunts her sub-conscious and teases her that she might have some kind of power over water. This all started happening in her teens when she lost her father in a drowning accident. Is she going crazy or could she be something more than just a woman? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Kate Metroka. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/006385/bk_acx0_006385_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Dual Diagnosis: How to Overcome the Challenges ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

You´re about to discover how to overcome the challenges of dual diagnosis. Dual diagnosis is a common phenomenon affecting the modern-day societies of the world. What is really responsible for it? There are a few reasons why many societies are witnessing the problem. But what is the meaning of dual diagnosis? How do we deal with the challenges associated with dual diagnosis? To start with, dual diagnosis can be referred to as a condition that brings about the simultaneous existence of two mental illnesses at the same time, a problem that assumes a dual nature. This condition appears to be something that can further lead to a more heterogeneous problem. However, the issue has led to many debates whether it is possible for someone to suffer dual problems and yet still be refer to them as a single problem. Experience has shown that it is very possible for an individual to suffer problems that assume a dual nature. For example we have dual diagnosis manifesting in critical conditions like alcoholism and depression. This is a very good example of a problem that has to do with dual diagnosis. The issue can also be seen in more serious mental illnesses, like schizophrenia and psychosis. It can also manifest in conditions that have to do with substance misuse when it leads to the development of certain disorders, for instance when an individual overuses cannabis. Other forms of disorders that can lead to dual diagnosis problems are panic disorders, generalized anxiety disorders, and overdependence on drugs. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Cathy Beard. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/055803/bk_acx0_055803_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Alesis Pro X Dual Cymbal Hi-Hat Controller
99,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Alesis Pro X Dual Cymbal Hi-Hat Controller

Anbieter: Allyouneed.com
Stand: 15.07.2018
Zum Angebot